HAWK Aviators is a Colorado non-profit corporation certified by IRS as a Section 501(c)3 educational charity. Donations of cash, parts, supplies and flyable and non-flyable fixed-wing aircraft are fully tax deductible and very much appreciated.

The following have made significant financial donations to HAWK Aviators:
The following supporters have made significant financial donations to HAWK Aviators:
Herman and Jean Allmaras
Sam Baldwin, CPA
Bill and Teri Cardell
Kurt Colvin
West Star Aviation, Inc.
Kim Woynowskie
Aircraft Door Seals, LLC.
Bank of Colorado
Kent Barnes
Shay Boe
Steve Bruner
Dominic Chemello
Eddie Clements
Dr, Don Coleman
EEA Chapter 800
Firefly Balloons 2010, Inc.
Roy Everts
Russel Frank
Jerry Friedman
Aircraft Specialty Services
B&C Specialty Products
Champion Aerospace LLC
Dalton and Patsy Garlitz
Great Lakes Aero Products
Ron Huddleston
DJ Humphreys
Brandon Inks
Ladd Klinglesmith
Jean Thomas Lambert Foundation
Thomas Lambert
Micro AeroDynamics
Kim and Tana Neibauer
Marvel Schebler
Stephen and Jamie Stypinski
Prince Aircraft Company
Sky Tec Starters
SANDIA Aerospace
Univair Aircraft Corp
Jerry Wilson
Gary Wood

HAWK Aviators has also received financial support from the following:
Brackett Aero Filters
Dave Baxter
Lyle Bingham
Clark Auto
Dawna Crick
Michelle Hobbs
Bill DeRose
Tres Clements
Colorado Air Parts
Flying W Ranch
Sterling and Nancy Hurst
Syndi and Lane Jochums
MATCO Manufacturing
Bryan Miller
Randy Miller
Rodger Olander
Ken Pedersen
Stephen Robbins
Saber Manufacturing
Jay Scheevel
Sensenich Aviation
Alexandra Siegal
Stone Mountain Mechanical
Bruce Verstraete
Roger Whitehouse
John Wilson

and numerous other members and HAWK backers.
Without the assistance of the above donors and backers, HAWK would not be where it is today.

IRS verification check

HAWK Brochure, High-Country Aviation Workshop for Kids, 2018
HAWK Brochure, High-Country Aviation Workshop for Kids, 2018
Please help us connect the dots.
If your donation is not noted, please forgive us and make sure we know by sending a note to [email protected]